People - Advisory Team
Biological Sciences/Education

Dr. Patricia Friedrichsen
Associate Professor of Science Education and Biological Sciences
321E Townsend Hall
friedrichsenp@missouri.edu

Carol Martin
Coordinator, Student Services & Records, Biological Sciences
3 Tucker
MartinC@missouri.edu

Kelly Benson
Academic Advisor Education
102 Hill Hall
bensonkl@missouri.edu

 

 

 

 


Dr. Marcelle Siegel
Assistant Professor of Science Education and Biochemistry
321K Townsend Hall
siegelm@missouri.edu

Nicholas Holladay
Academic Advisor, Biological Sciences
3 Tucker
holladayj@missouri.edu

Lisa Scheese
Academic Advisor, Biological Sciences
3 Tucker
scheesel@missouri.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Chemistry/Education

Dr. Marcelle Siegel
Assistant Professor of Science Education and Biochemistry
321K Townsend Hall
siegelm@missouri.edu

Kelly Benson
Academic Advisor Education
102 Hill Hall
bensonkl@missouri.edu

Dr. John Adams
Professor of Chemistry
125 Chemistry Building
AdamsJE@missouri.edu

 

 

 

Geological Sciences/Earth Science/Education

Dr. Mark Volkmann
Associate Professor of Science Education
321D Townsend Hall
volkmannmj@missouri.edu

Kelly Benson
Academic Advisor Education
102 Hill Hall
bensonkl@missouri.edu

Dr. Miriam Barquero-Molina
Teaching Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences
209 Geological Sciences
barqueromolinam@missouri.edu

 

 

 

Physics/Education

Dr. Mark Volkmann
Associate Professor of Science Education
321D Townsend Hall
volkmannmj@missouri.edu

Kelly Benson
Academic Advisor Education
102 Hill Hall
bensonkl@missouri.edu

Dr. Dorina Kosztin
Teaching Associate Professor, Physics
224 Physics Building
kosztind@missouri.edu

 

 

 





NSF MU MUSEC  
This page was last updated on Sunday, July 7, 2013. Suggestions are always welcome. Please send them to Webmaster.

  

Contact us | Back to top
© 2009